Oppdatert 17.11.2021

Daglig leder

Tom Kristiansen

Tlf 913 72 280

E-post tom@bossmoytteren.no

Styrets leder

Grethe Mari Mathisen

Tlf 951 02 839

E-post grethe@bossmoytteren.no


Nestleder/medlemsansvarlig



Krister Salamonsen

Tlf 467 93 890

E-post medlem@bossmoytteren.no


Styremedlem/sekretær


Anne Skotnes


Styremedlem

Turid Presteng Høgseth


Styremedlem/

Ungdomsrepresentant


Maja Solhaug Åkernes


Styremedlem/

Ungdomsrepresentant


Mathias Kristian Gabor


Fotball


Trond Olsen

Tlf 909 98 545

E-post trond.olsen@bossmoytteren.no


Håndball


Idar Sandvik-Mikalsen

Tlf 916 90 672

E-post idarmika@hotmail.com


Ski


Hilde Thoresen

Tlf 952 54 295

E-post ski@bossmoytteren.no 


Hopp/kombinert


Steinar Isaksen

Tlf 476 77 410

E-post hopp@bossmoytteren.no 


Ishockey


Fredrik Lundestad

Tlf 924 37 911

E-post ishockey@bossmoytteren.no


Tennis

Lars Solli

Tlf 468 14 690 

E-post tennis@bossmoytteren.no 







Levert av IdrettenOnline