Oppdatert 14.09.2022 

Styrets leder

Idar Sandvik-Mikalsen

Tlf 916 90 672

E-post idar@bossmoytteren.no 


Nestleder

 


Grethe Mari Mathisen

Tlf 951 02 839

E-post grethe@bossmoytteren.no


Medlemsansvarlig/ politiattestansvarlig





Krister Salamonsen

Tlf 467 93 890

E-post medlem@bossmoytteren.no


Styremedlem/sekretær


Anne Skotnes

Tlf 970 79737

E-post anne@bossmoytteren.no 


Styremedlem

Turid Presteng Høgseth

Tlf 415 69 162

E-post turid@bossmoytteren.no 

Styremedlem


Hilde Thoresen

Tlf 952 54 295

E-post hilde@bossmoytteren.no 

 



Styremedlem/ungdomsrepresentant





Maja Solhaug Åkernes


Styremedlem/

Ungdomsrepresentant


Mathias Kristian Gabor


Fotball


Trond Olsen

Tlf 909 98 545

E-post trond.olsen@bossmoytteren.no


Håndball



Morten Lind

Tlf 91533245

E-post morten@bossmoytteren.no 


Ski


Bjørn Krane 

Tlf 952 61 435

E-post ski@bossmoytteren.no 



Hopp/kombinert


Ole Leiråmo

Tlf 971 66 061

E-post hopp@bossmoytteren.no 


Ishockey


Fredrik Lundestad

Tlf 924 37 911

E-post ishockey@bossmoytteren.no


Tennis

Frank Johnsen

Tlf 468 14 690 

E-post tennis@bossmoytteren.no